Sigma Industry Solutions

Gråbrödersgatan 2, 5tr
211 22 Malmö
SWEDEN

industrysolutions@sigma.se

Sigma Industry logo

KONTAKTPERSONER


Ola Boreson CEO

ola.boreson@sigma.se
+46 705 25 25 27

 

Kerstin Nilsson CFO

kerstin.nilsson@sigma.se
+46 702 03 03 66

 

Susanna Terne Assistent

susanna.terne@sigma.se
+46 709 26 05 05

 

Tove Sivtoft Manager Automation & Digitalisation

Industry

tove.sivtoft@sigma.se
+46 730 916633

 

Magnus Grenthe Manager Automation & Digitalisation

Energy, Process & Infrastructure

magnus.grenthe@sigma.se
+46 705 50 96 99

 

Freja Alvarsdotter Manager Automation & Digitalisation

freja.alvarsdotter@sigma.se
+46 768 43 62 77